And JNCIE is Passed :-)

Posted on July 22, 2010. Filed under: JNCIE, tips for JNCIE |

Today is a one of very beautiful days in my life not because of pleasant weather and neither of raining outside 🙂 infact I have achieved one of my very important goals in my professional life. I woke up at 6am in the morning ; was checking the email whole night whenever i woke up in between;  🙂 and I have passed JNCIE-M exam which i used to dream about a year and half ago.

Well story does not end here. Still there is a long way to go. I really want to thank all my family and friends who are always there praying for me.

For tips and tricks about JNCIE there are afew but many.

Most important is your dedication and timing. 2nd thing you can do is, practice as much as you can.

REQUEST: Please remember NDA before asking any question.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

10 Responses to “And JNCIE is Passed :-)”

RSS Feed for DACOO Comments RSS Feed

Can you share your preparation strategy and what kind of routers you used for lab?

1st I revised JNCIP Study Guide
2nd I studied and practiced all scenarios in JNCIE Study Guide
3rd I used Olive
4th you need real routers for L2VPN Multicast QoS those i practiced on my friend’s lab.

There you go 🙂

Also one more thing join groupstudy.com juniper forum for question there you can get the experts answers.

Very nice and congrats. I have couple of more questions:

1. Did you simulate 8 to 10 routers using Olive on one machine or multiple machines?

2. Did you use M7i or J series routers for Multicast,QoS and L2VPN?

1. I used only my laptop yes i did it with 7.
2. it was m10i

was this your 1st attempt?

Best of Luck my brother. May ALLAH gives you many many more.

Congratulations.

Hi, I saw your profile on Linkedin, very nice and impressive and now I am on on your professional network also 🙂 thnx for adding me. Although I am a Cisco Lover and now I am very much invlove in Huawei as becoz part of my Job but I really want to learn Juniper, once i appear for the free paper (study a bit for that), but now I want to do the SP track both professional and expert level, I read your suggestion for studying but if you can PLS give some time and explain which track I have to follow like i see some M track, T track I am completely not getting which exam i will give, Like I have to start from JNCIA, then JNCIS, then JNCIP and JNCIE but in JNCIA which course like what is this JNCIA-M or JNCIA-JUNOS, Please I hope you are getting me what I want to ask ?

Your reply will be highly appreciated.

Regards
Sohail Akhtar


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

